Winners of the SAPC Doctoral prize 2022

SAPC is delighted to announce the joint winners of the SAPC Doctoral prize in 2022

This is the third year we have offered this award. We received 12 excellent applications and are pleased to announce that we have awarded the prize to two candidates:

Jennifer Voorhees, University of Manchester

PhD title: Understanding Access to General Practice

Jessica Watson, University of Bristol

PhD title: The diagnostic utility of inflammatory markers in primary care: a mixed methods study

Both winners will give brief presentations at the SAPC ASM 2022 on Wednesday 6th July in the Award winners session 16:00-17:00 - see SAPC ASM 2022 programme